Nowruz Persian New Year Countdown

Tehran: Friday March 20, 2020, 07:17:13 AM

New York: Thursday March 19, 2020, 23:47:13 PM*

Paris: Friday March 20, 2020, 04:47:13 AM

Toronto: Thursday March 19, 2020, 23:47:13 PM*

San Francisco: Thursday March 19, 2020, 20:47:13 PM*

London: Friday March 20, 2020, 03:47:13 AM

Vancouver: Thursday March 19, 2020, 20:47:13 PM*

Houston: Thursday March 19, 2020, 22:47:13 PM*

Stockholm: Friday March 20, 2020, 04:47:13 AM